# Operating Plan Workstream Governance Framework

#### **EXECUTIVE GROUP**



#### STUDENTS FIRST

#### **Executive Sponsors**

Kevin Jameson # Leonie Tickle \*

#### **Program Lead**

Gail White

#### **Program Board**

Cath Dean Dominique Parrish Neil Durrant Pamela Humphreys Tim Hume



# COURSEWORK SUITE AND DELIVERY

#### **Executive Sponsors**

David Wilkinson Kevin Jameson # Martina Möllering

### Program Lead

Sean Brawley

#### Program Board

Ben Gray
Ben Schreer
Catriona Lavermicocca
Gill Kirk
Lee-ann Norris
Mike Steel
Nicole Brigg



# FOCUSED INVESTMENT IN RESEARCH

### **Executive Sponsors**

Leonie Tickle \*
Magnus Nydén
Sakkie Pretorius

#### **Program Lead**

Dan Johnson

#### **Program Board**

Amanda Barnier Mary Ryan Michelle Leishman Roger Chung Simon Handley



#### **OUR PEOPLE**

#### **Executive Sponsors**

Nicole Gower Patrick McNeil

#### **Program Lead**

Nick Crowley

#### **Program Board**

Leonie Tickle
Lesley Hughes
Loren Hutton
Panos Vlachopoulos
Welly Firmanto



#### **WAYS OF WORKING**

#### **Executive Sponsors**

David Wilkinson Nicole Gower Robin Payne

#### **Program Lead**

TBC – process underway

#### **Program Board**

Ann Goldwater Belinda Tiffin Chris Dixon Gail White Rosemary Giuriato



# DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

#### **Executive Sponsors**

David Wilkinson Nicole Gower Robin Payne

### **Program Lead**

Tim Hum

#### Program Board

Leonie Tickle Dominique Parrish Andrew Jayatilake Amanda Barnier